Hotel Scent Marketing

 

 

& Systems

 

 

Using essential oils and premium fragrances, we create a signature for hotel.

 

 

Tuendown Amenities

 

 

& Corprate Gifts

 

 

We create unique and intimate gift experiences for hotel turndown service

 

 

AromaVera is committed to bringing the highest quality natural products, scents and custom amenities to hotels. Contact us today to discuss options for your hotel- Professional, Natural, Ethical, Multi-Sensory - Always.

   - Four Seasons Hotel
   - Intercontinental Hotel
   - City of Dreams Macau
   - The Venetian

      and more...

A message from our founder - Marcel Lavabre

Born in the lavender fields in Southern France, I gave up the safety of a university career to go back to my roots and explore an arduous but rewarding herbal trail. For 7years, I collected herbs and distilled their precious oils, I spent my summers in remote mountain areas of Provence, completely immersed in the universe of plants, harvesting wild Lavender, Rosemary, Savory & Thyme. I gathered invaluable knowledge over the years, gaining first-hand experience of essential oils and plants, learning aromatherapy from the practitioners in the fields and from the herbs themselves. When I founded Aroma Vera in 1981, my goal was to utilize my years of experience with herbs to create products that will not only give you great results, but that you will also enjoy using day after day. Over the years, the Aroma Vera line has grown to be the most comprehensive aromatherapy line available in the market. Our formulae are based on a deeply rooted environmental commitment. All our ingredients are derived from safe, renewable resources. They contain no animal ingredients, and have not been tested on animals. Simple but attractive packaging made from recycled or recyclable materials is used. The Aroma Vera line has pioneered the essential oil since 1981. The line has been known over the years for integrity, creativity and quality.

Mrs. Iris Ho:

Certified Aroma-therapist (accredited by FLEUR) is a pioneer in the beauty industry, brought Aroma Vera to Hong Kong in 1990. Contributor on aromatherapy & well-being articles in many beauty & spa industry trade magazines.

Hotel Scent Marketing & Systems

 

Our expertise in enhancing sensory experiences have stemmed into complete hospitality offerings. Using combinations of essential oils and premium fragrances, we use the best quality of diffuser systems to ensure each of our partner hotels create a balanced scent environment.

 

Personalized turndown amenities & corporate gifts

 

Our focus on lifestyle has branched into creating intimate gift experiences for hotel turndown services as well as personalized corporate gifts. Each of our partner hotels is offered our full commitment to ensure their offering is specifically targeted at their customers.

 

Sourcing and Merchandising

 

Our resourceful team has been providing unique and benefit oriented in room amenities, corporate & welcome gifts for our Hotelier partners.

酒店香味营销及喷香设备

 

 

我们利用香薰精油及高档香水, 为酒店研发独特的香味。

 

 

浴间用品及企业小礼品

 

 

我们提供特别及有亲切感的小礼品

 

 

纯真香薰,承诺致力为顾客提供多感官的产品及服务。用自天然及有机材料,为全球酒店及水疗中心提供高质量的产品及服务。

  • 四季酒店
  • 洲际酒店
  • 文华东方酒店
  • 置地文华东方酒店
  • 澳门新濠天地

      更多...

来自我们品牌创始人的信息- Marcel Lavabre马塞尔拉雅布

我出生在法国南部的薰衣草田里,放弃了大学工作安稳的生活,回到了我的根源,探索了一个艰巨但有意义的草药开拓。7年来,我收集了草药和蒸馏珍贵的精油,我将夏天放在偏远的普罗旺斯山区,完全沉浸在植物的宇宙中,收割野生薰衣草,迷迭香,香薄荷 和百里香。我多年来积累了宝贵的知识,获得了精油和植物的第一手经验,从田野里的从业者和草药本身学习芳香疗法。 当我在1981年创立Aroma Vera时,我的目标是利用我多年的草药经验来创造不仅会给人们效果很好的产品,而且人们也会喜欢日复一日的使用。 多年来,纯真香薰系列已成长为市面上最全面的芳香疗法产品系列。我们的配方是基于根深蒂固的环境承诺。我们所有的成分源于安全,可再生资源。它们不含动物成分,并未经动物试验。使用由循环再造材料制成的简单而有吸引力的包装。Aroma Vera系列自1981年以来一直是精油业界先锋。该系列多年来一直以诚信,创意和品质闻名。

何黄婉贞女士

纯真香薰国际有限公司创办人,英国IFPA香薰治疗师及注册会员。理念为致力推动香薰事业,以及加强人们认识香薰健康之概念。纯真香薰国际有限公司由何黄婉贞女士于1990年在香港建立引入此品牌到香港、内地、台湾、东南亚各地

服務

 

酒店香味营销及喷香系统

 

我们在提高感官体验方面上具专业知识,为您和您的顾客提供一个更完整的感官体验服务。我们使用精油及优质香水的配合,并配套优质的扩香系统,以确保我们的每位酒店合作伙伴创造一个平衡的气味环境。
 

个人浴室用品及企业小礼物

 

我们明白到一般顾客的要求,已经延伸至酒店浴室用品和企业礼品等服务体验。我们承诺为每位酒店合作伙伴,提供他们目标客户所需的产品。

 

采购和销售

 

我们的采购资深团队,一直为酒店合作伙伴提供独特的客房酒店浴室用品和企业礼品等。